37.3 قدم Pirelli P1100 Motorboat

Boat Details

Length 37.3 ft
Speed

Trip Details


37.3 قدم Pirelli P1100 Cabin هو زورق آلي جميل بتصميم حديث بمحرك 2x260 حصان. إنه مزيج من السحر الرياضي والراحة التامة. القارب مجهز بالكامل بأحدث المظاهر مثل المساحة الجذابة والوظائف والتكنولوجيا. يبلغ طول هذا الجمال 11.37 مترًا وعرضه 9.9 مترًا. سعة القارب 16 شخص مع القبطان.

37.3 قدم Pirelli P1100 Motorboat مجهز بالحمام مع مغسلة ومرحاض وخزان مياه أسود ، بوصلة ، GPS ، وسائد ، وسادة مركزية على سطح الشمس الخلفي ، منفاخ كهربائي ، سطح صلب أبيض ، دش بنظام المياه العذبة ، أضواء قمرة القيادة وأضواء الملاحة ، خزانة كوكتيل مع ثلاجة ومغسلة ، مضخات بيلج ، مقبس 12 فولت ، مقبس قفص الاتهام ، شاحن بطارية ، سلك طاقة ، تشطيب خشب الساج ، تبديل رقمي ، قاطع بطارية.

37.3 قدم Pirelli P1100 يحتوي الزورق البخاري أيضًا على طاولة كابينة مزودة بأرجل وحوامل ، ومظلة قابلة للفصل في الخلف ، وقرن ، ورافعة كهربائية مع مرساة وسلسلة ، وقوس مع سلم صعود قابل للسحب (إصدار FB) ، وجسر مع سلم صعود قابل للسحب (إصدار EFB) ، ترس التوجيه الهيدروليكي (إصدار EFB).

37.3 قدم Pirelli P1100 Motorboat هو قارب بخاري مثالي للاستمتاع بالإبحار مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك في صقلية.

جولة لمدة ساعتين

  • €600 EUR
  • يشمل: كابتن

جولة لمدة 4 ساعات

  • €1200 EUR
  • يشمل: كابتن

جولة لمدة 6 ساعات

  • €1800 EUR
  • يشمل: كابتن

جولة لمدة 8 ساعات

  • €2400 EUR
  • يشمل: كابتن

37.3 ft Pirelli P1100 Motorboat

Boat Details

Length 37.3 ft
Speed

Trip Details


37.3 ft Pirelli P1100 Cabin is a modern designed beautiful motorboat with 2x260 HP engine. It is a combination of sporty charm and total comfort. The boat is fully equipped motorboat with state-of-the-art appearances like attractive space, functionality and technology. The length of this beauty is 11.37 meters and a beam of 9.9 meters. The boat capacity is 16 persons- with the captain.

37.3 ft Pirelli P1100 Motorboat is equipped with the Bathroom with washbasin, toilet and black water tank, Compass, GPS, Cushions, Central cushion on aft sundeck, Electric inflator, White hard top, Shower with fresh water system, Cockpit lights and navigation lights, Cocktail cabinet with fridge and sink, Bilge pumps, 12V socket, Dock socket, battery charger, power cord, Teak finish, Digital switching, Battery breaker.

37.3 ft Pirelli P1100 Motorboat is also having Cabin Bow table complete with feet and stands, Detachable awning aft, Horn, Electric windlass with anchor and chain, Bracket with retractable boarding ladder (FB version), Bridge with retractable boarding ladder (EFB version), Hydraulic steering gear (EFB version).

37.3 ft Pirelli P1100 Motorboat is an ideal motorboat to enjoy sailing with your friends or family in Sicily.

2 Hours Tour

  • €600 EUR
  • Includes: Captain

4 Hours Tour

  • €1200 EUR
  • Includes: Captain

6 Hours Tour

  • €1800 EUR
  • Includes: Captain

8 Hours Tour

  • €2400 EUR
  • Includes: Captain