33.5 قدم التوقف كروز

Boat Details

Length 33.5 ft
Speed

Trip Details


33.5 قدم Saver Cruise هو نسخة رياضية وأقصى حد للمحرك هو 2 x Kw 199 (2 x hp 270). يمكن تعديله بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة وفقًا لمتطلباتك ، إذا كنت تفضل منطقة تجريبية مفتوحة ، مع إمكانية الاستغلال الأقصى للمساحات الخارجية. طول هذا الجمال 10.20 متر وعرضه 3.24 متر. سعة القارب 9 أشخاص - 8 أفراد مع القبطان.

تشمل التصميمات الداخلية لهذا الجمال مقصورة للضيوف مع سرير مزدوج وأريكة ومرحاض منفصل ومطبخ بسطح كوريان وخزائن وأرفف ومواقد وميكروويف ومغسلة وثلاجة وحجرة طعام صغيرة تتحول من غرفة معيشة أو منطقة لتناول الطعام في سرير المالك.

تشمل التصميمات الخارجية لهذا الجمال القوس الذي يوفر مقصورة تشمس اصطناعي مريحة ، بينما يوجد في قمرة القيادة أريكة / سطح بجانب محطة القيادة ، وأريكة ثانية خلفها ، معيارية مع طاولة ، لاستخدامها كمنطقة جلوس أو لتناول الطعام.

في 33.5 قدم Saver Cruise ، يمكن للطيار الاستمتاع بوضعية مريحة وواسعة للغاية ، هذا الجمال مجهز بمقعد يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كدعم أسفل الظهر للقيادة الدائمة. تتوفر لك وسائل راحة إضافية من خلال وجود رف زجاجات وحوض فولاذي مع صنبور وثلاجة ضاغط.

33.5 قدم Saver Cruise ، منصة الحمام مغطاة بخشب الساج ، ومجهزة بخلاط دش بمياه ساخنة / باردة متصلة بالغلاية المزودة بشكل قياسي ، وسلم الحمام.

33.5 قدم Saver Cruise هو قارب بمحرك مثالي للاستمتاع بالإبحار مع أصدقائك أو عائلتك في صقلية.

جولة ليوم كامل

  • €850 EUR
  • من 09:00 إلى 18:00:00

33.5 ft Saver Cruise

Boat Details

Length 33.5 ft
Speed

Trip Details


33.5 ft Saver Cruise is a sports version & maximum motorization is 2 x Kw 199 (2 x hp 270). It can be adjusted flawlessly according to your requirements, if you prefer the open pilot area, with the possibility of maximum exploitation of outdoor spaces. The length of this beauty is 10.20 meters and a beam of 3.24 meters. The boat capacity is 9 persons- 8 Pax with the captain.

The interiors of this beauty include a guest cabin with a double bed and a sofa, a separate toilet, a kitchen with Corian top, cupboards, shelves, burners, microwave, sink and refrigerator and a dinette that transforms from a living room or dining area into an owner's bed. 

The exteriors of this beauty include the bow offers a comfortable solarium, whereas in the cockpit there is a sofa/ deck next to the piloting station, and a second sofa behind, modular with a table, to be used as a seating or dining area.

In 33.5 ft Saver Cruise, the pilot can enjoy a very relaxed and ample position, this beauty is equipped with a seat that can also be used as lumbar support for the standing driving. For you there are extra comforts are given by the presence of a bottle rack, a steel sink with tap and a compressor refrigerator.

33.5 ft Saver Cruise, the bathroom platform is covered in teak, equipped with a shower mixer with hot/ cold water connected to the boiler supplied as standard, and a bathroom ladder.

33.5 ft Saver Cruise is an ideal motorboat to enjoy sailing with your friends or family in Sicily.

Full Day Tour

  • €850 EUR
  • From 09:00 to 18:00:00