18,4 футов Seapower GT550

Детали Лодки

Длина 18.4 ft
Скорость 20 knots

Информация о поездке


18,4 ft Seapower GT550 - надувная лодка с двигателем Honda BF40E. Длина этой красавицы составляет 5,6 метра, а ширина - 2,56 метра. Вместимость лодки 8 человек. Вы можете наслаждаться крейсерской скоростью 20 узлов.

Это идеальная лодка с небольшими размерами без ущерба для комфорта. Seapower GT550 длиной 18,4 футов - идеальное сочетание скорости, высоких характеристик и безопасности. Специально разработанная лодка для плавания в бурном море.

Seapower GT550 высотой 18,4 футов обещает вам отличные характеристики во время путешествий. Вы можете взять напрокат Seapower GT550 длиной 18,4 футов и управлять им, даже если у вас нет лицензии на лодку, для этой лодки не требуется водная лицензия.

18,4-футовый Seapower GT550 прост в управлении и управлении. Он успокоит вас, даже если это ваш первый опыт плавания по морю. Это отличный выбор, чтобы насладиться морским путешествием по Сицилии с друзьями!

2-часовой тур

  • €100 EUR
  • Seapower GT550 длиной 18,4 футов прост в управлении и управлении.

4-часовой тур

  • €150 EUR
  • Seapower GT550 длиной 18,4 футов прост в управлении и управлении.

6-часовой тур

  • €180 EUR
  • Seapower GT550 длиной 18,4 футов прост в управлении и управлении.

8-часовой тур

  • €200 EUR
  • Seapower GT550 длиной 18,4 футов прост в управлении и управлении.

18.4 ft Seapower GT550

Boat Details

Length 18.4 ft
Speed 20 knots

Trip Details


18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is an inflatable boat with Honda BF40E engine. The length of this beauty is 5.6 meters and a beam of 2.56 meters. The boat capacity is 8 persons. You can enjoy the cruising speed of 20 knots.

It is an ideal boat with small dimensions without compromising on comfort. The 18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is a perfect combination of speed, high performance and safety. A specially designed boat to sail on the rough seas.

18.4 ft Seapower GT550 promise you for an excellent performance for your tours. You can hire and drive 18.4 ft Seapower GT550 even if you don’t have a boat license, this boat does not require a boat license.

18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is easy to manage and drive, It will mollify you even this is your first-time sailing experience by the sea. It is an excellent choice to enjoy a sailing tour with your companions in Sicily!

2 Hours Tour

  • €100 EUR
  • 18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is easy to manage and drive.

4 Hours Tour

  • €150 EUR
  • 18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is easy to manage and drive.

6 Hours Tour

  • €180 EUR
  • 18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is easy to manage and drive.

8 Hours Tour

  • €200 EUR
  • 18.4 ft Seapower GT550 is easy to manage and drive.