19.7 قدم Sessa KL One 70HP

Boat Details

Length 19.7 ft
Speed 25 Knots

Trip Details


19.7 قدم Sessa KL One لديها Yamaha 70HP هو قارب بمحرك مذهل بتصميم ومظهر عصريين. يمكنك الاستمتاع بسرعة الإبحار 25 عقدة ومتوسط استهلاك الوقود بسرعة الإبحار 11 لترًا في الساعة. يبلغ طول هذا الجمال 6 أمتار وعرضه 2.3 متر. سعة القارب 6 أشخاص.

19.7 قدم Sessa KL One جوانب مثل الركض الصغير والرياضي والمريح ، إنه خيار مثالي للجولات اليومية. خط رفيع ، هيكل ثلاثي الأبعاد منحوت وملون ، وحدة تحكم مدمجة ، مظلة منمقة ، ستيريو ، ميني بار كهربائي ، دش يدوي ومقعد تجريبي يمكن أن ينحني في زاوية نزهة.

19.7 قدم Sessa KL One هو قارب صغير الحجم ولكنه مضغوط وموثوق وسريع الحركة مع محرك Yamaha 70 حصان ، سيضمن لك أداءً ممتازًا أثناء جولات الإبحار الخاصة بك. إنه قارب مثالي لاستكشاف المياه الصافية لجزيرة صقلية.

ستستمتع بيوم مثالي مع رفاقك أثناء استكشاف المياه الصافية لجزيرة صقلية.

جولة لمدة ساعتين

  • €120 EUR
  • ستستمتع بوقت مثالي مع رفاقك أثناء استكشاف المياه الصافية لجزيرة صقلية.

جولة لمدة 4 ساعات

  • €240 EUR
  • ستستمتع بوقت مثالي مع رفاقك أثناء استكشاف المياه الصافية لجزيرة صقلية.

جولة لمدة 6 ساعات

  • €360 EUR
  • ستستمتع بوقت مثالي مع رفاقك أثناء استكشاف المياه الصافية لجزيرة صقلية.

جولة لمدة 8 ساعات

  • €480 EUR
  • ستستمتع بوقت مثالي مع رفاقك أثناء استكشاف المياه الصافية لجزيرة صقلية.

19.7 ft Sessa KL One 70HP

Boat Details

Length 19.7 ft
Speed 25 Knots

Trip Details


19.7 ft Sessa KL One has Yamaha 70HP is an amazing motorboat with a contemporary design and appearance. You can enjoy the cruising speed of 25 knots & the average fuel consumption at cruising speed is 11 liters per hour. The length of this beauty is 6 meters and a beam of 2.3 meters. The boat capacity is 6 persons.

19.7 ft Sessa KL One aspects like a compact, sporty and comfortable runabout, it is a perfect choice for day tours. Slim line, three-dimensional hull carved and colored, compact console, stylized awning, stereo, electric mini-bar, hand shower and pilot seat that can be curved into a picnic corner.

19.7 ft Sessa KL One is a small dimensions boat but it is compact, reliable and fast to move with Yamaha 70 hp engine, it will assure you excellent performance during your sailing tours. It is idyllic boat for exploring the crystal-clear waters of the Sicily.

You will enjoy perfect day with your companions while exploring the clear waters of the Sicily.